Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Result
1 #5389 Tuesday 17-05-2022
  • 55
  • 38
  • 41
  • 94
  • 99
  • 81
2 #5380 Monday 16-05-2022
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 80
  • 56
  • 97
3 #5371 Sunday 15-05-2022
  • 56
  • 71
  • 65
  • 36
  • 15
  • 24
4 #5362 Saturday 14-05-2022
  • 41
  • 03
  • 14
  • 75
  • 44
  • 17
5 #5353 Friday 13-05-2022
  • 89
  • 32
  • 92
  • 65
  • 61
  • 82
6 #5344 Thursday 12-05-2022
  • 03
  • 94
  • 74
  • 74
  • 14
  • 34
7 #5335 Wednesday 11-05-2022
  • 06
  • 58
  • 65
  • 12
  • 18
  • 17
8 #5326 Tuesday 10-05-2022
  • 36
  • 53
  • 78
  • 19
  • 20
  • 09
9 #5317 Monday 09-05-2022
  • 53
  • 03
  • 25
  • 31
  • 64
  • 92
10 #5308 Sunday 08-05-2022
  • 30
  • 61
  • 72
  • 19
  • 28
  • 79
11 #5299 Saturday 07-05-2022
  • 28
  • 74
  • 88
  • 21
  • 45
  • 71
12 #5290 Friday 06-05-2022
  • 75
  • 54
  • 95
  • 72
  • 29
  • 83
13 #5281 Thursday 05-05-2022
  • 00
  • 10
  • 80
  • 15
  • 18
  • 48
14 #5272 Wednesday 04-05-2022
  • 85
  • 53
  • 23
  • 05
  • 87
  • 08
15 #5263 Tuesday 03-05-2022
  • 76
  • 27
  • 66
  • 93
  • 79
  • 39
16 #5254 Monday 02-05-2022
  • 46
  • 54
  • 36
  • 67
  • 60
  • 68
17 #5245 Sunday 01-05-2022
  • 76
  • 09
  • 21
  • 69
  • 33
  • 03
18 #5236 Saturday 30-04-2022
  • 00
  • 13
  • 41
  • 08
  • 46
  • 06
19 #5227 Friday 29-04-2022
  • 54
  • 55
  • 58
  • 27
  • 27
  • 46
20 #5218 Thursday 28-04-2022
  • 79
  • 81
  • 49
  • 51
  • 98
  • 51
21 #5209 Wednesday 27-04-2022
  • 21
  • 14
  • 40
  • 90
  • 03
  • 14
22 #5200 Tuesday 26-04-2022
  • 54
  • 31
  • 60
  • 07
  • 33
  • 45
23 #5191 Monday 25-04-2022
  • 75
  • 51
  • 71
  • 31
  • 34
  • 97
24 #5182 Sunday 24-04-2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 80
  • 58
  • 50
25 #5173 Saturday 23-04-2022
  • 11
  • 24
  • 82
  • 03
  • 53
  • 83
26 #5164 Friday 22-04-2022
  • 38
  • 23
  • 18
  • 67
  • 34
  • 95
27 #5155 Thursday 21-04-2022
  • 22
  • 62
  • 94
  • 66
  • 68
  • 01
28 #5146 Wednesday 20-04-2022
  • 22
  • 28
  • 59
  • 15
  • 14
  • 40
29 #5137 Tuesday 19-04-2022
  • 57
  • 60
  • 95
  • 84
  • 00
  • 31
30 #5128 Monday 18-04-2022
  • 52
  • 92
  • 54
  • 06
  • 03
  • 98
31 #5119 Sunday 17-04-2022
  • 36
  • 44
  • 35
  • 26
  • 93
  • 88
32 #5110 Saturday 16-04-2022
  • 79
  • 53
  • 67
  • 99
  • 15
  • 30
33 #5101 Friday 15-04-2022
  • 03
  • 63
  • 62
  • 74
  • 27
  • 82
34 #5092 Thursday 14-04-2022
  • 08
  • 54
  • 45
  • 55
  • 84
  • 88
35 #5083 Wednesday 13-04-2022
  • 25
  • 31
  • 44
  • 73
  • 57
  • 59
36 #5074 Tuesday 12-04-2022
  • 07
  • 23
  • 11
  • 79
  • 39
  • 78
37 #5065 Monday 11-04-2022
  • 60
  • 00
  • 20
  • 34
  • 33
  • 67
38 #5056 Sunday 10-04-2022
  • 83
  • 37
  • 07
  • 18
  • 33
  • 89
39 #5047 Saturday 09-04-2022
  • 67
  • 98
  • 76
  • 09
  • 11
  • 89
40 #5038 Thursday 07-04-2022
  • 87
  • 15
  • 81
  • 07
  • 78
  • 61
41 #5029 Thursday 07-04-2022
  • 59
  • 73
  • 77
  • 53
  • 11
  • 55
42 #5020 Wednesday 06-04-2022
  • 23
  • 59
  • 59
  • 18
  • 86
  • 05
43 #5011 Tuesday 05-04-2022
  • 59
  • 43
  • 72
  • 77
  • 76
  • 90
44 #5002 Monday 04-04-2022
  • 05
  • 29
  • 03
  • 54
  • 56
  • 84
45 #4993 Sunday 03-04-2022
  • 43
  • 58
  • 41
  • 67
  • 02
  • 57
46 #4984 Saturday 02-04-2022
  • 85
  • 39
  • 23
  • 60
  • 94
  • 71
47 #4975 Thursday 31-03-2022
  • 34
  • 56
  • 92
  • 94
  • 04
  • 06
48 #4966 Thursday 31-03-2022
  • 08
  • 21
  • 32
  • 42
  • 51
  • 25
49 #4957 Tuesday 29-03-2022
  • 19
  • 57
  • 98
  • 63
  • 62
  • 20
50 #4948 Tuesday 29-03-2022
  • 16
  • 85
  • 69
  • 98
  • 50
  • 62