Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #12225 Friday 14-06-2024 Evening
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
2 #12220 Friday 14-06-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
3 #12216 Thursday 13-06-2024 Evening
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
4 #12211 Thursday 13-06-2024 Midday
  • 2
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6
5 #12207 Wednesday 12-06-2024 Evening
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
6 #12202 Wednesday 12-06-2024 Midday
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
7 #12198 Tuesday 11-06-2024 Evening
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
8 #12193 Tuesday 11-06-2024 Midday
  • 4
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
9 #12189 Monday 10-06-2024 Evening
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
10 #12184 Monday 10-06-2024 Midday
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
11 #12180 Sunday 09-06-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
12 #12175 Sunday 09-06-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
13 #12171 Saturday 08-06-2024 Evening
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
14 #12166 Saturday 08-06-2024 Midday
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
15 #12162 Friday 07-06-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
16 #12157 Friday 07-06-2024 Midday
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
17 #12153 Thursday 06-06-2024 Evening
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
18 #12148 Thursday 06-06-2024 Midday
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
19 #12144 Wednesday 05-06-2024 Evening
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6
20 #12139 Wednesday 05-06-2024 Midday
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
21 #12135 Tuesday 04-06-2024 Evening
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
22 #12130 Tuesday 04-06-2024 Midday
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
23 #12126 Monday 03-06-2024 Evening
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
24 #12121 Monday 03-06-2024 Midday
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
  • 3
25 #12117 Sunday 02-06-2024 Evening
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
26 #12112 Sunday 02-06-2024 Midday
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
27 #12108 Saturday 01-06-2024 Evening
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
28 #12103 Saturday 01-06-2024 Midday
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
29 #12099 Friday 31-05-2024 Evening
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
30 #12094 Friday 31-05-2024 Midday
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2
31 #12090 Thursday 30-05-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
32 #12085 Thursday 30-05-2024 Midday
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
33 #12081 Wednesday 29-05-2024 Evening
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
34 #12076 Wednesday 29-05-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8
35 #12072 Tuesday 28-05-2024 Evening
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
36 #12067 Tuesday 28-05-2024 Midday
  • 9
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
37 #12063 Monday 27-05-2024 Evening
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
38 #12058 Monday 27-05-2024 Midday
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
39 #12054 Sunday 26-05-2024 Evening
  • 8
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
40 #12049 Sunday 26-05-2024 Midday
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
41 #12045 Saturday 25-05-2024 Evening
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
42 #12040 Saturday 25-05-2024 Midday
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
43 #12036 Friday 24-05-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
44 #12031 Friday 24-05-2024 Midday
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
45 #12027 Thursday 23-05-2024 Evening
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
46 #12022 Thursday 23-05-2024 Midday
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
47 #12018 Wednesday 22-05-2024 Evening
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
48 #12013 Wednesday 22-05-2024 Midday
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
49 #12009 Tuesday 21-05-2024 Evening
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
50 #12004 Tuesday 21-05-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3