Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #5831 Tuesday 05-07-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
2 #5826 Tuesday 05-07-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
3 #5822 Monday 04-07-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
4 #5817 Monday 04-07-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 9
5 #5813 Sunday 03-07-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
6 #5808 Sunday 03-07-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
7 #5804 Saturday 02-07-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
8 #5799 Saturday 02-07-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
9 #5795 Friday 01-07-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
10 #5790 Friday 01-07-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
11 #5786 Thursday 30-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
12 #5781 Thursday 30-06-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
13 #5777 Wednesday 29-06-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 4
14 #5772 Wednesday 29-06-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
15 #5768 Tuesday 28-06-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
16 #5763 Tuesday 28-06-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
17 #5759 Monday 27-06-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
18 #5754 Monday 27-06-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
19 #5750 Sunday 26-06-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
20 #5745 Sunday 26-06-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4
21 #5741 Saturday 25-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
22 #5736 Saturday 25-06-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
23 #5732 Friday 24-06-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
24 #5727 Friday 24-06-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
25 #5723 Thursday 23-06-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
26 #5718 Thursday 23-06-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1
27 #5714 Wednesday 22-06-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
28 #5709 Wednesday 22-06-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
29 #5705 Tuesday 21-06-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
30 #5700 Tuesday 21-06-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
31 #5696 Monday 20-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
32 #5691 Monday 20-06-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
33 #5687 Sunday 19-06-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
34 #5682 Sunday 19-06-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
35 #5678 Saturday 18-06-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
36 #5673 Saturday 18-06-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
37 #5669 Friday 17-06-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
38 #5664 Friday 17-06-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
39 #5660 Thursday 16-06-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
40 #5655 Thursday 16-06-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
41 #5651 Wednesday 15-06-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
42 #5646 Wednesday 15-06-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
43 #5642 Tuesday 14-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
44 #5637 Tuesday 14-06-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
45 #5633 Monday 13-06-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
46 #5628 Monday 13-06-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
47 #5624 Sunday 12-06-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
48 #5619 Sunday 12-06-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
49 #5615 Saturday 11-06-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
50 #5610 Saturday 11-06-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2