Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #11265 Wednesday 28-02-2024 Evening
  • 4
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
2 #11260 Wednesday 28-02-2024 Midday
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
3 #11256 Tuesday 27-02-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
4 #11251 Tuesday 27-02-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
5 #11247 Monday 26-02-2024 Evening
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
6 #11242 Monday 26-02-2024 Midday
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
7 #11238 Sunday 25-02-2024 Evening
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
8 #11233 Sunday 25-02-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
9 #11229 Saturday 24-02-2024 Evening
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
10 #11225 Saturday 24-02-2024 Midday
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
11 #11221 Friday 23-02-2024 Evening
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
12 #11216 Friday 23-02-2024 Midday
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
13 #11212 Thursday 22-02-2024 Evening
  • 6
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
14 #11207 Thursday 22-02-2024 Midday
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
15 #11203 Wednesday 21-02-2024 Evening
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
16 #11198 Wednesday 21-02-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
17 #11194 Tuesday 20-02-2024 Evening
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
18 #11189 Tuesday 20-02-2024 Midday
  • 7
  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
19 #11185 Monday 19-02-2024 Evening
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
20 #11180 Monday 19-02-2024 Midday
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
21 #11176 Sunday 18-02-2024 Evening
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
22 #11171 Sunday 18-02-2024 Midday
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
23 #11167 Saturday 17-02-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 9
24 #11162 Saturday 17-02-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
25 #11158 Friday 16-02-2024 Evening
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
26 #11153 Friday 16-02-2024 Midday
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
27 #11149 Thursday 15-02-2024 Evening
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
28 #11144 Thursday 15-02-2024 Midday
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
29 #11140 Wednesday 14-02-2024 Evening
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
30 #11135 Wednesday 14-02-2024 Midday
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
31 #11131 Tuesday 13-02-2024 Evening
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
32 #11126 Tuesday 13-02-2024 Midday
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 9
33 #11122 Monday 12-02-2024 Evening
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
34 #11117 Monday 12-02-2024 Midday
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
  • 9
35 #11113 Sunday 11-02-2024 Evening
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
36 #11108 Sunday 11-02-2024 Midday
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
37 #11104 Saturday 10-02-2024 Evening
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
38 #11099 Saturday 10-02-2024 Midday
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 6
39 #11095 Friday 09-02-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
40 #11090 Friday 09-02-2024 Midday
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
41 #11086 Thursday 08-02-2024 Evening
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
42 #11081 Thursday 08-02-2024 Midday
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
43 #11077 Wednesday 07-02-2024 Evening
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
  • 1
44 #11072 Wednesday 07-02-2024 Midday
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
45 #11068 Tuesday 06-02-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5
46 #11063 Tuesday 06-02-2024 Midday
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 8
47 #11059 Monday 05-02-2024 Evening
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
48 #11054 Monday 05-02-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
49 #11050 Sunday 04-02-2024 Evening
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 8
50 #11045 Sunday 04-02-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7