Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #4402 Thursday 27-01-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 1
2 #4397 Thursday 27-01-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 9
3 #4393 Wednesday 26-01-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 5
4 #4389 Wednesday 26-01-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 6
5 #4385 Tuesday 25-01-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 0
6 #4380 Tuesday 25-01-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 0
7 #4376 Monday 24-01-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 8
8 #4371 Monday 24-01-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 3
9 #4367 Sunday 23-01-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 1
10 #4362 Sunday 23-01-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 6
11 #4358 Saturday 22-01-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 2
12 #4353 Saturday 22-01-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 8
13 #4349 Friday 21-01-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 6
14 #4344 Friday 21-01-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 8
15 #4340 Thursday 20-01-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 6
16 #4335 Thursday 20-01-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 6
17 #4331 Wednesday 19-01-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 6
18 #4326 Wednesday 19-01-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 3
19 #4322 Tuesday 18-01-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 4
20 #4317 Tuesday 18-01-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 6
21 #4313 Monday 17-01-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 7
22 #4308 Monday 17-01-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 9
23 #4304 Sunday 16-01-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 8
24 #4299 Sunday 16-01-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 3
25 #4295 Saturday 15-01-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 7
26 #4290 Saturday 15-01-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 1
27 #4286 Friday 14-01-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 9
28 #4281 Friday 14-01-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 6
29 #4277 Thursday 13-01-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 6
30 #4272 Thursday 13-01-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 3
31 #4268 Wednesday 12-01-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 2
32 #4263 Wednesday 12-01-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 3
33 #4259 Tuesday 11-01-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 2
34 #4254 Tuesday 11-01-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 5
35 #4250 Monday 10-01-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 4
36 #4245 Monday 10-01-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 2
37 #4241 Sunday 09-01-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 2
38 #4236 Sunday 09-01-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 5
39 #4232 Saturday 08-01-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 5
40 #4227 Saturday 08-01-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 0
41 #4223 Friday 07-01-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 4
42 #4218 Friday 07-01-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 3
43 #4214 Thursday 06-01-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 9
44 #4209 Thursday 06-01-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 9
45 #4205 Wednesday 05-01-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 5
46 #4200 Wednesday 05-01-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 1
47 #4196 Tuesday 04-01-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 6
48 #4191 Tuesday 04-01-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 9
49 #4187 Monday 03-01-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 3
50 #4182 Monday 03-01-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 4