Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #12226 Friday 14-06-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 5
2 #12221 Friday 14-06-2024 Midday
  • 4
  • 2
3 #12217 Thursday 13-06-2024 Evening
  • 0
  • 1
4 #12212 Thursday 13-06-2024 Midday
  • 7
  • 6
5 #12208 Wednesday 12-06-2024 Evening
  • 9
  • 4
6 #12203 Wednesday 12-06-2024 Midday
  • 9
  • 6
7 #12199 Tuesday 11-06-2024 Evening
  • 2
  • 1
8 #12194 Tuesday 11-06-2024 Midday
  • 1
  • 7
9 #12190 Monday 10-06-2024 Evening
  • 2
  • 4
10 #12185 Monday 10-06-2024 Midday
  • 3
  • 1
11 #12181 Sunday 09-06-2024 Evening
  • 3
  • 1
12 #12176 Sunday 09-06-2024 Midday
  • 7
  • 9
13 #12172 Saturday 08-06-2024 Evening
  • 3
  • 8
14 #12167 Saturday 08-06-2024 Midday
  • 7
  • 7
15 #12163 Friday 07-06-2024 Evening
  • 4
  • 9
16 #12158 Friday 07-06-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 2
17 #12154 Thursday 06-06-2024 Evening
  • 3
  • 6
18 #12149 Thursday 06-06-2024 Midday
  • 9
  • 9
19 #12145 Wednesday 05-06-2024 Evening
  • 5
  • 0
20 #12140 Wednesday 05-06-2024 Midday
  • 6
  • 8
21 #12136 Tuesday 04-06-2024 Evening
  • 6
  • 0
22 #12131 Tuesday 04-06-2024 Midday
  • 2
  • 7
23 #12127 Monday 03-06-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 8
24 #12122 Monday 03-06-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 7
25 #12118 Sunday 02-06-2024 Evening
  • 3
  • 0
26 #12113 Sunday 02-06-2024 Midday
  • 6
  • 8
27 #12109 Saturday 01-06-2024 Evening
  • 7
  • 0
28 #12104 Saturday 01-06-2024 Midday
  • 9
  • 4
29 #12100 Friday 31-05-2024 Evening
  • 0
  • 6
30 #12095 Friday 31-05-2024 Midday
  • 6
  • 2
31 #12091 Thursday 30-05-2024 Evening
  • 5
  • 2
32 #12086 Thursday 30-05-2024 Midday
  • 0
  • 2
33 #12082 Wednesday 29-05-2024 Evening
  • 5
  • 9
34 #12077 Wednesday 29-05-2024 Midday
  • 6
  • 7
35 #12073 Tuesday 28-05-2024 Evening
  • 5
  • 8
36 #12068 Tuesday 28-05-2024 Midday
  • 8
  • 7
37 #12064 Monday 27-05-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 1
38 #12059 Monday 27-05-2024 Midday
  • 2
  • 5
39 #12055 Sunday 26-05-2024 Evening
  • 3
  • 5
40 #12050 Sunday 26-05-2024 Midday
  • 7
  • 1
41 #12046 Saturday 25-05-2024 Evening
  • 4
  • 0
42 #12041 Saturday 25-05-2024 Midday
  • 2
  • 0
43 #12037 Friday 24-05-2024 Evening
  • 4
  • 9
44 #12032 Friday 24-05-2024 Midday
  • 7
  • 6
45 #12028 Thursday 23-05-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 3
46 #12023 Thursday 23-05-2024 Midday
  • 7
  • 6
47 #12019 Wednesday 22-05-2024 Evening
  • 5
  • 0
48 #12014 Wednesday 22-05-2024 Midday
  • 1
  • 6
49 #12010 Tuesday 21-05-2024 Evening
  • 9
  • 0
50 #12005 Tuesday 21-05-2024 Midday
  • 2
  • 1