Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #5388 Tuesday 17-05-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
2 #5384 Monday 16-05-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
3 #5379 Monday 16-05-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
4 #5375 Sunday 15-05-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
5 #5370 Sunday 15-05-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
6 #5366 Saturday 14-05-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
7 #5361 Saturday 14-05-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
8 #5357 Friday 13-05-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
9 #5352 Friday 13-05-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
10 #5348 Thursday 12-05-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
11 #5343 Thursday 12-05-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
12 #5339 Wednesday 11-05-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5
13 #5334 Wednesday 11-05-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
14 #5330 Tuesday 10-05-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
15 #5325 Tuesday 10-05-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
16 #5321 Monday 09-05-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
17 #5316 Monday 09-05-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
18 #5312 Sunday 08-05-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
19 #5307 Sunday 08-05-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
20 #5303 Saturday 07-05-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
21 #5298 Saturday 07-05-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
22 #5294 Friday 06-05-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
23 #5289 Friday 06-05-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
24 #5285 Thursday 05-05-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
25 #5280 Thursday 05-05-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
26 #5276 Wednesday 04-05-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
27 #5271 Wednesday 04-05-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8
  • 5
28 #5267 Tuesday 03-05-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
29 #5262 Tuesday 03-05-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
30 #5258 Monday 02-05-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
31 #5253 Monday 02-05-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
32 #5249 Sunday 01-05-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
33 #5244 Sunday 01-05-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
34 #5240 Saturday 30-04-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
35 #5235 Saturday 30-04-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
36 #5231 Friday 29-04-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
37 #5226 Friday 29-04-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
38 #5222 Thursday 28-04-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
39 #5217 Thursday 28-04-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
40 #5213 Wednesday 27-04-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 3
41 #5208 Wednesday 27-04-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
42 #5204 Tuesday 26-04-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0
43 #5199 Tuesday 26-04-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
44 #5195 Monday 25-04-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
45 #5190 Monday 25-04-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
46 #5186 Sunday 24-04-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
47 #5181 Sunday 24-04-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
48 #5177 Saturday 23-04-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
49 #5172 Saturday 23-04-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8
  • 0
50 #5168 Friday 22-04-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5