Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #6168 Thursday 11-08-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
2 #6164 Thursday 11-08-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
3 #6160 Wednesday 10-08-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
4 #6155 Tuesday 09-08-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
5 #6151 Tuesday 09-08-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
6 #6146 Tuesday 09-08-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
7 #6142 Monday 08-08-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5
8 #6137 Monday 08-08-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
9 #6133 Sunday 07-08-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8
10 #6128 Sunday 07-08-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
11 #6124 Saturday 06-08-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9
12 #6119 Saturday 06-08-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
13 #6115 Friday 05-08-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
14 #6110 Friday 05-08-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
15 #6106 Thursday 04-08-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
16 #6101 Thursday 04-08-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 9
17 #6097 Wednesday 03-08-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
18 #6092 Wednesday 03-08-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7
19 #6088 Tuesday 02-08-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7
20 #6083 Tuesday 02-08-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
  • 6
21 #6079 Monday 01-08-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
22 #6074 Monday 01-08-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
23 #6070 Sunday 31-07-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
24 #6065 Sunday 31-07-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
25 #6061 Saturday 30-07-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
26 #6056 Saturday 30-07-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
27 #6051 Friday 29-07-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
28 #6047 Thursday 28-07-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0
29 #6041 Thursday 28-07-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
30 #6040 Wednesday 27-07-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
31 #6033 Wednesday 27-07-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
32 #6028 Wednesday 27-07-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
33 #6024 Tuesday 26-07-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
34 #6019 Tuesday 26-07-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
35 #6015 Monday 25-07-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
36 #6010 Monday 25-07-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
37 #6006 Sunday 24-07-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 9
38 #6001 Sunday 24-07-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5
39 #5997 Saturday 23-07-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1
40 #5992 Saturday 23-07-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
41 #5988 Friday 22-07-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9
42 #5983 Friday 22-07-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
43 #5979 Thursday 21-07-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
44 #5974 Thursday 21-07-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
45 #5970 Wednesday 20-07-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
46 #5965 Wednesday 20-07-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
47 #5961 Tuesday 19-07-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
48 #5956 Tuesday 19-07-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
49 #5952 Monday 18-07-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
50 #5947 Monday 18-07-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9