Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #5387 Tuesday 17-05-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
2 #5383 Monday 16-05-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
3 #5378 Monday 16-05-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
4 #5374 Sunday 15-05-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
5 #5369 Sunday 15-05-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
6 #5365 Saturday 14-05-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
7 #5360 Saturday 14-05-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
8 #5356 Friday 13-05-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
9 #5351 Friday 13-05-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
10 #5347 Thursday 12-05-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
11 #5342 Thursday 12-05-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
12 #5338 Wednesday 11-05-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
13 #5333 Wednesday 11-05-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
14 #5329 Tuesday 10-05-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
15 #5324 Tuesday 10-05-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
16 #5320 Monday 09-05-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
17 #5315 Monday 09-05-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
18 #5311 Sunday 08-05-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
19 #5306 Sunday 08-05-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
20 #5302 Saturday 07-05-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4
21 #5297 Saturday 07-05-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
22 #5293 Friday 06-05-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 5
  • 6
23 #5288 Friday 06-05-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
24 #5284 Thursday 05-05-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
25 #5279 Thursday 05-05-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
26 #5275 Wednesday 04-05-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8
27 #5270 Wednesday 04-05-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
28 #5266 Tuesday 03-05-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
29 #5261 Tuesday 03-05-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5
30 #5257 Monday 02-05-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
31 #5252 Monday 02-05-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
32 #5248 Sunday 01-05-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8
33 #5243 Sunday 01-05-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9
34 #5239 Saturday 30-04-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
35 #5234 Saturday 30-04-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
36 #5230 Friday 29-04-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
37 #5225 Friday 29-04-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
38 #5221 Thursday 28-04-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
39 #5216 Thursday 28-04-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
40 #5212 Wednesday 27-04-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
41 #5207 Wednesday 27-04-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
42 #5203 Tuesday 26-04-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
43 #5198 Tuesday 26-04-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
44 #5194 Monday 25-04-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
45 #5189 Monday 25-04-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
46 #5185 Sunday 24-04-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
47 #5180 Sunday 24-04-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
48 #5176 Saturday 23-04-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
49 #5171 Saturday 23-04-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
50 #5167 Friday 22-04-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4