Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #12496 Sunday 14-07-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
2 #12492 Saturday 13-07-2024 Evening
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
3 #12487 Saturday 13-07-2024 Midday
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
4 #12483 Friday 12-07-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
5 #12478 Friday 12-07-2024 Midday
  • 3
  • 9
  • 9
6 #12474 Thursday 11-07-2024 Evening
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
7 #12469 Thursday 11-07-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
8 #12465 Wednesday 10-07-2024 Evening
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
9 #12460 Wednesday 10-07-2024 Midday
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
10 #12456 Tuesday 09-07-2024 Evening
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
11 #12451 Tuesday 09-07-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
12 #12447 Monday 08-07-2024 Evening
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
13 #12442 Monday 08-07-2024 Midday
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
14 #12438 Sunday 07-07-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
15 #12433 Sunday 07-07-2024 Midday
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
16 #12429 Saturday 06-07-2024 Evening
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
17 #12424 Saturday 06-07-2024 Midday
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
18 #12420 Friday 05-07-2024 Evening
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
19 #12415 Friday 05-07-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
20 #12411 Thursday 04-07-2024 Evening
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
21 #12406 Thursday 04-07-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
22 #12402 Wednesday 03-07-2024 Evening
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
23 #12397 Wednesday 03-07-2024 Midday
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
24 #12393 Tuesday 02-07-2024 Evening
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
25 #12388 Tuesday 02-07-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
26 #12384 Monday 01-07-2024 Evening
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
27 #12378 Monday 01-07-2024 Midday
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
28 #12377 Monday 01-07-2024 Evening
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
29 #12371 Sunday 30-06-2024 Evening
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
30 #12366 Sunday 30-06-2024 Midday
  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
31 #12362 Saturday 29-06-2024 Evening
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
32 #12357 Saturday 29-06-2024 Midday
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
33 #12353 Friday 28-06-2024 Evening
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
34 #12348 Friday 28-06-2024 Midday
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
35 #12344 Thursday 27-06-2024 Evening
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
36 #12339 Thursday 27-06-2024 Midday
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
37 #12335 Wednesday 26-06-2024 Evening
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
38 #12330 Wednesday 26-06-2024 Midday
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
39 #12326 Tuesday 25-06-2024 Evening
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
40 #12321 Tuesday 25-06-2024 Midday
  • 1
  • 8
  • 1
41 #12317 Monday 24-06-2024 Evening
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6
42 #12312 Monday 24-06-2024 Midday
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
43 #12308 Sunday 23-06-2024 Evening
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
44 #12303 Sunday 23-06-2024 Midday
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
45 #12299 Saturday 22-06-2024 Evening
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
46 #12294 Saturday 22-06-2024 Midday
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
47 #12290 Friday 21-06-2024 Evening
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
48 #12285 Friday 21-06-2024 Midday
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
49 #12281 Thursday 20-06-2024 Evening
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
50 #12276 Thursday 20-06-2024 Midday
  • 0
  • 6
  • 9